ADC Studio s.r.o.

Ing. arch. Karel Svoboda

architekt/jednatel

+420 602 387 217
svoboda@adcstudio.cz svoboda@archmodely.cz

Ing.arch. Dora Kovařová

architekt/modely/PR (divize ARCHMODELY s.r.o.)

+420 773 944 435
kovarova@adcstudio.cz kovarova@archmodely.cz

Jan Nutil

design/modely

+420 720732973
nutil@adcstudio.cz

Ing.arch. Ivana Mikolajová

architekt/modely/koordinace

+420 776 681 288
mikolajova@adcstudio.cz

Ing.arch. Irina Bridel

architekt/vizualizace

+420 737 566 610
bridel@adcstudio.cz

Jakub Trávníček

vizualizace

+420 777 241 418
travnicek@adcstudio.cz

Ing.arch. Jan Sochor

architekt/modely

+420 732 647 678
sochor@adcstudio.cz

Pavla Maříková

architekt/modely/katalogové listy

+420 777 612 909
marikova@adcstudio.cz

Oskár Jakubek

grafik

+420 720 600 436
jakubek@adcstudio.cz

Tomáš Lec

grafik/kameraman/animace

+420 604 265 102
lec@adcstudio.cz

Renáta Novotná

office manager

+420 603 872 155
novotna@adcstudio.cz

Jiří Hrnčíř

WebDeveloper


hrncir@adcstudio.cz

Bc. Sandra Matušková

PPC specialista/copywriter

+420 776 697 026
matuskova@adcstudio.cz

Radek Hanč

designér/modely (divize ARCHMODELY s.r.o)


info@archmodely.cz

Mgr. Jiří Král

designér/modely (divize ARCHMODELY s.r.o)

+420 736 410 640
info@adcstudio.cz

Martin Herčík

designér/modely (divize ARCHMODELY s.r.o)

+420 737 032 076
hercik@archmodely.cz

Patrik Večeřa

designér/modely (divize ARCHMODELY s.r.o)


info@archmodely.cz

Zdeněk Glatz

designér/modely (divize ARCHMODELY s.r.o)


info@archmodely.cz